Family Driven Faith Videos with Voddie Baucham

Voddie Baucham is a man that I discovered about a year ago. The more I hear him speak the more my respect is grows. I found some great video content that you can watch online. I encourage all Christian men to listen closely to what Voddie has to say.


Many thanks to the Paul Schafer who has put together one of the most incredible list of resources I have ever seen on a single web page!

See my other posts tagged Voddie Baucham.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

