Creative Memories: Girls Bike, No Doubt About It

Tonight I went back through the chapter on Head Coverings in “Rediscovering Biblical Manhood and Womanhood”. You can find the chapter here if you want to read it. I figure this is the best laymen’s defense from a complimentarian point of view that head coverings are a cultural artifact. I found it less convincing than ever. I will be writing more on this when I have time and commenting on the chapter. I have written about the topic before here. I am 99% convinced that Paul’s inspired commands are still relevant, perhaps more relevant than ever. I was really hoping that the chapter would give me reason to maintain greater doubt.

bike

One Response to Creative Memories: Girls Bike, No Doubt About It

  1. Matt Caslow says:

    I am glad to see that someone is willing to write on this issue. I agree with you and will be looking forward to your posts.

Leave a Reply

